Scottie’s Mexican Pizza

IMG_5065

When my bf first told me about this pizza, I thought he was crazy. Turns out he is very much sane and this is absolutely delicious. My daughter really loves it. Very simple to make and you can alter it in any way you like.

Ingredients;

Pre-made pizza crust
beans
tortilla chips
shredded cheese (Mexican blend or cheddar)
sliced black olives
lettuce
tomatoes
sourcream
salsa

Directions;
Preheat oven to 400 degrees. Spread beans on pizza crust, you can use refried or crush up whole beans of any kind. They do not need to be heated. Crush up tortilla chips and sprinkle with cheese and add sliced black olives. Place in oven for 10 minutes or until cheese is melted. Top with whatever you like; lettuce, tomato. sour cream, salsa, etc.

About Chez Starz

I live in California with my wonderful children and have an amazing boyfriend. I have been a paramedic for over 20 years and work for a Fire District as their EMS Manager. I have a passion and love for food and cooking. This blog is just a place to share my favorite recipes.
This entry was posted in Vegetarian and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

